• slider1
Friday, 22. September 2017

Company profile

More than 100 years of Kunz Textile Finishing. We are setting benchmarks.

Established more than 100 years ago as a classic textile finishing business, Edgar Kunz GmbH & Co. KG in Aschaffenburg, now in its fourth generation of family management, has developed into an innovative business that keeps setting new benchmarks when it comes to material compounding technology.

Immediately after the reunion a second, independent company was founded in the Vogtland area in 1991: Kunz Textil GmbH in Treuen. Almost 50 excellently skilled employees offer individual and customized solutions in laminating and quilting techniques, with the latest textile technology and covering all branches.

With more than 110 employees at our two production sites and the latest technology we offer individual and customized solutions in laminating and quilting techniques, covering all branches. Our wide range of services and excellent know-how allow us to offer premium quality at a favourable price.

Our company is of course DIN ISO 9001:2008 and DIN ISO TS 16949:2002 certified.

Certificate DIN ISO 9001:2008 Certificate DIN ISO/TS 16949:2009 IQ net Certificate ISO 9001 : 2008
(for magnification please click)
Textilveredelung Edgar Kunz GmbH & Co. KG
Bollenwaldstr. 109
D-63743 Aschaffenburg
Phone: +49 (0) 6028 / 40 09-0

• slider1
Montag, 23. Juli 2018

Unternehmen | Firmenprofil

Über 100 Jahre Kunz Textilveredelung. Wir setzen Maßstäbe.

Vor mehr als 100 Jahren als klassisches Textilveredelungsunternehmen gegründet, hat sich die in vierter Generation familiengeführte Edgar Kunz GmbH & Co. KG zu einem innovativen Unternehmen entwickelt, das in der Materialverbindungstechnik immer wieder neue Maßstäbe setzt.

Unmittelbar nach der Wiedervereinigung wurde 1991 ein zweites, eigenständiges Unternehmen im Vogtland gegründet: Die Kunz Textil GmbH in Treuen. Annähernd 50 Beschäftigte, mit hervorragenden Fachausbildungen bieten dank modernster Textiltechnik quer durch alle Branchen individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in der Kaschier- und Stepptechnik an.

Mit mehr als 110 Beschäftigten an unseren zwei Standorten und modernster Technik bieten wir unseren Kunden quer durch alle Branchen individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in der Kaschier- und Stepptechnik an. Aufgrund unseres breiten Leistungsspektrums und unserer hohen Kompetenz sind wir dabei in der Lage, hochwertige Qualität zu einem günstigen Preis anzubieten.

Selbstverständlich ist unser Unternehmen nach DIN ISO 9001:2015 (Qualität), IATF 16949:2016 (Qualität) und ISO 14001:2015 (Umwelt) zertifiziert.

Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015 Qualitaet IQNET Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015 Quality Zertifikat IATF 16949:2016 Qualitaet
Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015 Umwelt IQNET Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015 Environmental
(Zum Vergrößern bitte anklicken!)
Textilveredelung Edgar Kunz GmbH & Co. KG
Bollenwaldstr. 109
63743 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 6028 / 40 09-0